Address

ASPIN
8440 Woodfield Crossing Blvd.
Suite 460
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317.471.0000
Fax: 317.735.0019

Corporate Address:
850 N. Harrison Street
Warsaw, IN 46580-3163

©ASPIN 2017
Questions/Comments:
Paul Conrad

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Contact Us:


Contact Us:
Business Address:
8440 Woodfield Crossing Blvd.
Suite 460
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317.471.0000
Fax: 317.735.0019

 
Kathy Cook BA,MS
CEO/President
kcook@aspin.org
Direct: 317-471-1890

Paul Conrad, BS
Director of Training and Workforce Development
ARRC Project Director
pconrad@aspin.org
Direct: 317-536-4681

Lori Billstrand, BA
Director of Finance
lbillstrand@aspin.org
Direct: 317-536-4680

Julia Holloway M.B.A.
Project Director ASPIN Health Navigator
jholloway@aspin.org 
Direct 317-536-4683

Chris Morrison BS, CHW

ARRC Program Coordinator 
cmorrison@aspin.org
Direct: 317-536-4682

Brittney Isley, BA

Administrative and Data Specialist
bisley@aspin.org

Direct: 317-721-0433

Brian Ross, BS
IT Specialist
bross@aspin.org
Direct: 317-536-4688
 
   
   

For a listing of ASPIN's Healthcare Navigators
Click Here
For a listing of ASPIN's Health Improvement Network 
Navigators
Click Here

For a listing of ASPIN's CHIP Navigators
Click Here